Episode 582

Published by skoen on 28.04.2015


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 27 April 2015 at 22:00 CET.
1. Manuel Rocca – Rising From Ashes (Radio Edit) [Levitated]
2. Jean Clemence – Falling (Michael Milov Remix) [Sensual Bliss]
3. J.S.B – No Break (Akku Remix) [Price Trance]
4. Paul Miller – Oasis [VANDIT]
5. Mart Sine ft. Andrea Britton – Cast Away (Nikolauss Remix) [Trancer]
6. Fabio XB Pres. Krys Kloudz Feat. Irina Makosh – Stay With Me (Allen & Envy Remix) [Go On Air]
7. Neo & Farina – Alba Rossa (Remastered Mike Shiver Remix) [Platipus]
8. CJ Arthur – In The Morning Light (Original Mix) [Veritas]
9. RAMiNiO – Electrolyte (Original Mix) [Monster]
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Jennifer Rene – Lean On Me (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
11. Damian Wasse & Pavel Zhuravlev – Quest (Specific Slice Remix) [Full On 140]
12. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson – Welcome To Earth (Original Mix) [ASOT]
13. Iversoon & Alex Daf vs. Anna Lee – New Horizons (Original Mix) [TranceFamily]
14. Duderstadt & Kirsty Hawkshaw – Beatitude (Duderstadt Progressive Mix) [Afterglow]
15. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Made Of Love (Duderstadt Progressive Remix) [Flashover]
16. Tucandeo feat. Jennifer Hershman – Only We Know (Passive Progressive Remix) [Infrasonic]
17. Darkwinder – A Tear In Your Eye (Original Mix) [Mashbuk]
18. Ehren Stowers – Vainqueur (Original Mix) [Discover]
19. Burak Harsitlioglu – Take Over [Ahura Mazda]
20. Peter O’Ski – Bay (Adam Lester Chillout Mix) [Pulsar] *** Chillout track of the week ***

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.
[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/202850696″ params=»color=318eab&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

Next episode is on the air at 4 May 2015.