Episode 1005

Published by skoen on 25.09.2023

This episode was first broadcasted on 1Mix Radio at September 25, 2023 at 18:00 CET/12:00 EDT.

1. Physial Phase & Code 96 – Night Rise (Extended Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
2. The Blizzard – Kalopsia (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Armind]
3. Redub – Come With Me (Extended Mix) [Coldhabour]
4. Master Beat Projekt feat. Sascha.L – Wrong Turn (Original Mix) [Gert Progressive]
5. Cape Town – Tears Of Jupiter [Fables]
6. Misha Vorobjev – Trust (Original Mix) [Enigma Emotions Music]
7. ReOrder & Ghost Etiquette feat. Miss Geist – Breathless (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
8. Grande Piano – When The Cannons Go Silent (Victor Special Remix) [Endlessky Audio]
9. Gayax – Trance Emotions (Original Mix) [Lethal Frecuency]
10. Dj Myngo & Ourmotion – Las Últimas Lágrimas (Original Mix) [We Are Latinoamérica]
11. Chris Rane – I Can Love You and Still Let You Go (Mehran Vedadi Remix) [High Emotions]
12. A L O N 3 L Y & Sothzanne String – Our Lost Love (Cedric Paul Remix) [Your Melodies]
13. Masaru Hinaiji, Sam Fletcher – Rondo Of The Wind (Sam Fletcher Remix) [Sounds Of The Stars]
14. Independent Art – Rainbow (Original Mix) [Gert]
15. Tomah – Gladiator (Extended Mix) [Nahawand]
16. Elenski – Your Majesty (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
17. Masaru Hinaiji & Kayumai – We Will Shine (Original Mix) [Your Melodies]
18. Dmitry Ruman – System Life (Original Mix) [Gert]
19. DJG & MIK – One Night In Cairo (Original Mix) [Endlessky Audio]
20. Elissandro & SounEmot & Dreary Fan – My Heart Del Pasado (SounEmot Mashup) [InZearZ]
21. Nicola Maddaloni – Angelic Invasion (STNX Remix) [High Emotions]
22. Ascension – Someone (Kinetica Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
23. Mazeev – Moment of Farewell (Original Mix) [Gert]
24. AlexReusShev – Time Machine (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
25. DJ Xboy – Higghe (Original Mix) [High Emotions]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on ETN.fm Ch. 1 this Monday, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on 1Mix Radio at 1 October 2023 18:00 CEST.