Episode 1009

Published by skoen on 23.10.2023

This episode was first broadcasted on 1Mix Radio at October 23rd, 2023 at 18:00 CET/12:00 EDT.

1. SMR LVE, That Girl – Euphoria (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
2. Ruben de Ronde, Kay Wilder – Away From You (Extended Mix) [Epic247]
3. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt – Till We Fade (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
4. Gid Sedgwick, Freak E Beatz – Examples (Extended Mix) [A Tribute To Life]
5. The Soundseekers – Come Back To Me (Extended Mix) [Aros]
6. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tishmal – Tears Of The Kingdom (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
7. Aeden – Memories Of A Lifetime (Original Mix) [Delaforce]
8. N-sKing – RGB (Extended Mix) [Positive State]
9. Frank Ayala – Lordran (Extended Mix) [Critical Uprising]
10. Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World (Maddix Extended Remix) [Armind]
11. Vinny DeGeorge – Meaning Of Life (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
12. Raddle B – Ferality (Extended Mix) [Nahawand]
13. Phil Dinner – Speed Of Life (Extended Mix) [Emergent Skies]
14. Mike Bound – City Lights (Ash Wollacott Extended Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
15. Transa – Carla’s Theme (Enigma State Extended Remix) [Covert]
16. DintR O’Gilsman – Voice From Above (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp]
17. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Young Marco Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
18. Lightning vs Waveband – Northern Lights (Extended Mix) [High Voltage]
19. Mikhail Tseslyuk – Rising Sun (Extended Mix) [Aerodynamica]
20. David Mcrae – Redefine (Original Mix) [One Forty Rise]
21. Peter Steele – Archangel (Extended Mix) [Yanada]
22. Dan O’Adrian – For The Beginning (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp]
23. DMPV, Anveld – Faded (Extended Mix) [Antima Music]
24. Niko Zografos – Falling Into Place (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
25. Trance Reserve, DaWTone – This Is My DNA (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on ETN.fm Ch. 1 this Monday, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Scratch Rad.io 2 this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on 1Mix Radio at 13 November 2023 18:00 CET.