Episode 1017 feat. 2023 End Of Year Mix

Published by skoen on 02.01.2024

This episode was first broadcasted on 1Mix Radio at January 1st, 2024 at 18:00 CET/12:00 EST.

2023 End Of Year Mix
1. Spencer Newell & Sue McLaren – Light Up The Sky (Pablo Artigas Extended Remix) [AVA]
2. Rank 1 – Airwave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [High Contrasy]
3. Emma Hewitt X Solarstone – Children (Solarstone Extended Pure Remix) [Black Hole]
4. Peter Miskelly & Sarah Lynn – Bruised But Not Broken (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
5. Ronski Speed & Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
6. Craig Connelly & HALIENE – Other Side of the World (Daxson Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
7. Kaimo K with Trance Classics & Maria Nayler – Walls Come Crashing Down (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Metta & Glyde with Susanne Teutenberg – The Universe You Need (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
9. Magnettor & Tiff Lacey – Above The Clouds (W!SS Remix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
10. Ciaran McAuley & Susie Ledge – You’re Never Alone (Extended Uplifting Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Binary Finary’s Trance Remix) [FREE]
12. Kebu – Michael’s Anthem (Daniel Kandi Extended Remix) [ZYX Trance]

Uplifting prime cuts
13. Kenny McAuley & Conor Holohan – Eternal Awakening (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
14. Juan Alminana Obando – Cora (Gayax Extended Remix) [Nahawand]
15. Roman Sand – Daylight (Original Mix) [Sand Music]
16. Nummy – Everlasting Love (Extended Mix) [Juiced Pure]
17. Sam Laxton – Buttterfly (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
18. Kaimo K – Deja-vu (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
19. Chris Johnson & Grant Trowbridge – Cocktail (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
20. Dave202 – Acid Resistance (Extended Mix) [S2]
21. Talla 2XLC & Doug Laurent – I’m Rushin’ (Reloaded) [Technoclub Retro]
22. Solarstone & Super-Frog Saves Tokyo – Existence (Pierre Pienaar Extended Remix) [Pure Trance]
23. Re:Locate pres Octagen & Hydroid – Creature of Habit (Octagen’s Abajo Remix) [Molekular Sounds]
24. Roger Shah & Ambedo – For Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
25. Gareth Emery feat. Sarah De Warren – Vertigo (Robert Nickson Extended Remix) [We’ll Be OK]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on ETN.fm Ch. 1 this Monday, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on NoGrief FM this Thursday, & on Beats2Dance – Trance, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on 1Mix Radio at 8 January 2024 18:00 CET.