Episode 523

Published by skoen on 25.02.2014


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 24 February 2014 at 22:00 CET.
1. Nicola Maddaloni – Freedom (Radio Edit) [FF]
2. XB & Yves De Lacroix ft. Emma Lock – Lost In Love (Fabio XB & Yves De Lacroix Original Mix) [Lange]
3. Kaimo K & Ellie Lawson – Never Dared To Start Again (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
4. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue with Ana Criado – Every Word (Uplifting Mix) [How Trance Works]
5. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen – Just Begun (Original Mix) [Songbird]
6. Proyal ft. Ai Takekawa – The Orbit (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [Red Soho]
7. Oxygen ft. Andrea Britton – Am I On Your Mind (Flashtech Remix) [Soundpiercing]
8. Menno De Jong ft. Noire Lee – Creatures Of The Night [In Trance We Trust]
9. Future Disciple ft. Hayley Parsons – Dreamsweeper (Original Mix) [Dataless]
10. Hypoxia – Beautiful (Original Mix) [Elysium]
11. Rene Ablaze & DJ T.H. – Duesseldorf (Rene Ablaze & Global Influence Remix) [Redux]
12. Dima Krasnik – Triangles (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
13. Emre Yildiz – Dragon (Original Mix) [Ternary]
14. Johnny Yono – Open Your Mind (Original Mix) [Lange]
15. Burak Harsitlioglu – I Got 6 On It (Original Mix) [Ahura Mazda]
16. Amir Hussain & Tangle – Labyrinth (Original Mix) [Tangled]
17. Aeden – Flying Cities (Witness45 Remix) [Veritas]
18. Blue Sense – Voices of Innocence (Original Mix) [Blue Sense]
19. Solarstone – Voyager (Peter Hulsmans Remix) [Black Hole]
20. BT – Flaming June (BT vs PVD Remix) [Deviant] *** Classic of the week (1998) ***

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air on ETN.fm Ch.1 at 3 March.