Episode 530 (Norwegian special part I)

Published by skoen on 14.04.2014


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 14 April 2014 at 22:00 CET.
1. Il Caesar – Silencio [Discoboll]
2. Slinky – The Revenge (Muse Mix. Remixed By Slinky) [Stereo]
3. Infinity – Making Out (Bigstone’s Remix) [EMI]
4. Physical Phase – Niebla (Hypoxia Remix) [Unreleased]
5. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Black Hole]
6. Tonerush – Fear Is Not an Option (E&G Remix) [Darkpload]
7. Ethillas & Anstein Kvarstad – Destiny (Original Mix) [Unearthed Subliminal]
8. Infinity – This Time It’s For Real (24-7 Hourworld RMX) [EMI]
9. Dina – Fri Meg NÃ¥ (Extended Mix) [Universal]
10. Akki & Hojo – Skyfri (Christian Zechner Airplay Mix) [Infravibe]
11. Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Daniel van Sand Remix) [CDR]
12. Binary Finary – 1998 (Tonny Nesse Remix) [Arvas]
13. Hypoxia – Beautiful (Nistad Remix) [Elysium]
14. Lemon & Einar K – We Are What We Are (Original Mix) [ASOT]
15. Orjan Nilsen – La Guitarra (Orginal Mix) [Armind]
16. Tonny Nesse – hole in the sky (arctic moon remix) [FSOE]
17. Van Dresen – Back To Start (Original Mix) [Agenda]
18. C-Systems And Bushi Feat Hanna Finsen – Dreams Will Never End (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
19. Proglifter – Las Palmas (Original Mix) [PHW]
20. The Blizzard with Gaate – Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Remix) [S107]
21. Nistad – Qualia (Original Mix) [Get Tranced]

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air on ETN.fm Ch.1 at 21 April.