Episode 534

Published by skoen on 13.05.2014


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 12 May 2014 at 22:00 CET.
1. Triplane ft. Juli – Fade Away (Radio Edit) [Pulsar]
2. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd – Runaway (Original Mix) [Magik]
3. Aimoon & Roman Messer ft. Ridgewalkers – Your Soul (Photographer Remix) [Suanda]
4. Farhad Mahdavi & Tiff Lacey – A Thousand Pieces (Original Mix) [Abora]
5. Thomas Datt ft. Ben Heyworth – Here & Now (XGenic Uplifting Mix) [Discover]
6. Lange feat. Hysteria! – Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Lange]
7. Lost Witness feat. Danielle Simeone – Fall (Glynn Alan Remix) [Club Family]
8. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – No End (Re:Locate Main Vocal Mix) [Adrian & Raz]
9. Kris Maydak – No Cloud In Sight (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Saltwater – The Legacy (Peetu S Remix) [CD-R]
11. Outside The Bounds – Verona (Sunset Remix) [Soul Waves]
12. Mantira – Metropolis (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]
13. Maria Healy – Atlantis Calling (The Noble Six Remix) [Subculture]
14. Abstract Vision & MainGain – Freedom (Original Mix) [Unique Sense]
15. Paul Di White & Alex Blest – Northern Light (Original Mix) [BTS]
16. Shayan Badri – Beyond The Sense Of Life (Dreamy Remix) [Equinox]
17. Tonny Nesse & Marius Verwoert – Triumph (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
18. Ciro Visone – I Will Never Leave You (C-Project Remix) [Trancefixion]
19. PPK – Resurection (Space Club Mix) [Perfecto] *** Classic of the week (2001) ***

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air on ETN.fm Ch.1 at 19 May.