Episode 557

Published by skoen on 04.11.2014


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 3 November 2014 at 22:00 CET.
1. Onova – Platitude (Allen Watts Radio Edit) [Monster]
2. Kris Samsel ft. Rebecca Louise Burch – Nick Of Time (Tranceangel Remix) [Blue Wings]
3. Fady & Mina ft. Romi Cage – Don’t Wait (Original Mix) [FSOE]
4. Burak Harsitlioglu Ft. Zoidiva – The Pilot (Vocal Mix) [Ahura Mazda]
5. Julie Thompson With Dragon & Jontron – Loved (Sied van Riel Remix) [Magik]
6. John Sunlight – Tear Oneself Away (Derek Palmer Remix) [Pulsar]
7. Marcus De Cooker & Tranceangel – Ten Dimensions (Marcus De Cooker Intro Mix) [Blue Wings]
8. Taglo – Endless Nights (Daniel Rise Remix) [Relay]
9. Luke Terry – Starlight [In Trance We Trust]
10. Conrad Winged – Katharsis (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) [Gent]
11. DJ Massymo TN & Luke PN – Gaza (RageVision Remix) [Soul Waves]
12. CJ Arthur – Peacefulness (Tristan Armes’ Dark Mix) [D.Max]
13. Dreamy – Outraged (Original Mix) [Discover]
14. Lence & Pluton – Faster Than Light (Angel Ace Remix) [Digitized]
15. Stella Project – Here For Tomorrow (John Sunlight Remix) [Airstorm]
16. Lange – Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Lange]
17. Glynn Alan & Dave Wright – Curve (Original Mix) [Discover White]
18. Danny Legatto – Cosmic Wave (Original Mix) [Blue Wings]
19. Etasonic – Orphea (Jesper Olesen’s Shredded Remix) [Gent]
20. J&R Project – Day Dreams (J&R Mix) [Spotsound] *** Classic of the week (2000) ***

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air on ETN.fm Ch.1 at 10 November.