Episode 560 (Anniversary Special)

Published by skoen on 24.11.2014


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 24 November 2014 at 22:00 CET containing only tracks originally released

in 1999.
1. DJ Tiësto – Theme From Norefjell (Magikal Remake) [Black Hole]
2. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Original Mix) [Deal]
3. Rank 1 – Airwave (Rank 1 vs. Dutchforce Mix) [Kontor]
4. Chakra – Love Shines Through (Original Mix) [WEA]
5. Signum feat. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong (Original Mix) [TIDY]
6. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (DJ Tiësto’s In Search of Sunrise Mix) [Yeti]
7. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Original Mix) [Vandit]
8. Paul Van Dyk – Another Way (Original Mix) [Universal]
9. Allure – We Ran At Dawn (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
10. Sean Dexter – Synthetica (Original Mix) [Suck Me Plasma]
11. Pacific Blue – Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Club Tools]
12. System F – Out of the Blue (Original Extended Mix) [Tsunami]
13. Vimana – We Came (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
14. Balearic Bill – Destination Sunshine (Original Mix) [Xtravaganza]
15. Planet Perfecto – Bullet in the Gun 2000 (Club Mix) [Perfecto]
16. Alice Deejay – Better off Alone (Club Mix) [Violent]
17. Fragma – Toca Me (Vocal Club Mix) [Positiva]
18. Darude – Sandstorm (Original Mix) [16 inch]
19. Gouryella – Walhalla (Extended Mix) [Tsunami]
20. J&R Project – Keep it up (J&R Remix) [Spotsound]
21. DJ Jean – The Launch (Original Mix) [Discoboll]

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air on ETN.fm Ch.1 at 1 December.