Episode 561

Published by skoen on 02.12.2014


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 1 December 2014 at 22:00 CET.
1. Talla 2xlc – R.E.D. (Driftmoon Remix Radio) [Tetsuo]
2. Tiziano Digital Emotion Feat Antonello – Sunrise (After Hour Version) [UME]
3. Manuel Rocca & Emily Richards – Let Your Love Shine (Original Mix) [Levitated]
4. Allen & Envy ft. Jess Morgan – The Heart That Never Sleeps (Amir Hussain Remix) [RNM]
5. Juventa ft. Kelly Sweet – Superhuman (Kago Pengchi Remix) [Enhanced]
6. Merc ft. Louise Browne – Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) [Ternary]
7. ReOrder ft. Sue McLaren – Hands Of Time (Dan Stone Remix) [Subculture]
8. Flynn & Denton ft. Audrey Gallagher – Say My Name (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Subculture]
9. BluSkay – Until I Find You (Original Mix) [AEZ]
10. Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One – Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Magik]
11. Pink Floyd – Shine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Project’s Out There With Pluto Mix) [CD-R]
12. Dreamz – Utopia (Original Mix) [Drop2Rise]
13. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – In Spite Of Everything (Original Mix) [Defcon]
14. Psychic Element – Beautiful World (Ula Remix) [Transeport]
15. Tim Verkruissen – Air (Hypaethrame Remix) [Redux]
16. Woody van Eyden – RaveJuice (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
17. Matt Skyer – Green (Original Mix) [Entrance]
18. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Carol Lee – Built To Last (Dub) [Molekular]
19. nervous testpilot – Deus Ex ‘Neonature’ OC ReMix [CD-R] *** Chillout track of the week ***

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air on ETN.fm Ch.1 at 8 December.