Episode 567

Published by skoen on 12.01.2015


This episode was broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch.1 on 12 January 2015 at 22:00 CET.
1. Armin Van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (Faruk Sabanci Radio Edit) [ASOT]
2. DJ Shog Feat. Drew Love – I’m Alone (The Gathering Remix) [Nitron]
3. Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha 2015 Remix) [FREE]
4. LTN ft. Arielle Maren – Let Me Go (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
5. Zack Roth – Sleep Talking (Andy Bianchini Remix) [Nueva]
6. Stella Project – The Sound Of Ukraine (Original Mix) [Linger]
7. Andy Hope – Santeria (Ronski Speed Remix) [Maracaido]
8. Andy Moor, Betsie Larkin – Not Afraid (Adam Ellis Remix) [Ava]
9. Michael Badal & Shanokee – Blue Skies (Temple One Remix) [Black Hole]
10. Daniel Skyver – Panic Stations (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Grotesque]
11. Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard – Now We Are Free (Peetu S Remix) [FREE]
12. Abide feat Tribal Point – false light [Skyvol]
13. Time Axis – This Kind of Certitude (Original Mix) [Club Educate]
14. Craig Meichan – Vesta (Original Mix) [Outburst]
15. Dean Thomas – Intricacy (Ula Remix) [TFB]
16. Cold Rush & Mhammed El Alami – Seshego (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
17. Vast Vision & Hindsight – Sole Oriente (Original Mix) [FSOE]
18. Burak Harsitlioglu – Try For You (Original Mix) [Ahura Mazda]
19. Tangle – Sahara (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged]
20. Emanuele Braveri ft. Marcia Juell – Moments (Chill Out Mix) [Redux] *** Chillout track of the week ***

In case you missed the episode, you will get a new chance by streaming and downloading it below.

Next episode is on the air at 19 January 2015.