Episode 593

Published by skoen on 13.07.2015

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at July 13th, 2015 at 22:00 CET.

1. Inva & Aymon – Keep The Moment (Radio Edit) [Vendace]
2. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – A New Dream (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Remix) [Black Hole]
3. Dreamy – A Moment To Remember (Steve Morley Remix) [Reincarnations]
4. Dark Fusion ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Silver Lining (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
5. Another World & Nuaro ft. Sam Vince – Will You Stay the Night (UDM Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
6. Ula – Meruem (Plutian Remix) [Linger]
7. Icone – Superlead (Estigma Remix) [Discover]
8. Mhammed El Alami & CJ Arthur – Carrera (Original Mix) [Enovate]
9. Kris O’Neil ft. Roberta Harrison – 15 Rounds Of Nothing’s Wrong (Stereojackers vs. Mark Loverush Remix) [UltraViolet]
10. Andy Elliass – Keep The Smile (Karzen Remix) [D.MAX]
11. Robbie Van Doe – Correlation (Original Mix) [Critical]
12. Richard Lowe ft. Deirdre McLaughlin – Broken Angel (Original Mix) [Aria]
13. Aimoon & Vlad Varel ft. Eva Kade – One More Night (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
14. Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal – A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem) [FSOE]
15. Balearicwave – Lost Shores (Magic Sense Mix) [Beyond Perception]
16. Michael Kaelios – Black Butterfly (Original Mix) [Beyond Perception]
17. Sky Sound – Stairway To Heaven 2015 (Marcprest Remix) [D.MAX]
18. Estigma – Renovatio (Arisen Flame Remix) [Perceptive]
19. James Rae – Compliance (Original Mix) [Discover]
20. NavidN2M – Paragon (Marwan Jaafreh Chill Out Remix) [Ternary] *** Chillout track of the week ***

In case you missed the episode, you can get a chance to stream and download it on iTunes or by checking out the player below.

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/214578345″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 20 July 2015.