Episode 640

Published by skoen on 07.06.2016

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at June 6th, 2016 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT.

1. Ben Nicky Ft Luke Potter – You & Me (Radio Mix) [VANDIT]
2. Para X – Laguna [Discover]
3. Mike Van Fabio And Cherry – Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora]
4. Ronski Speed & Aruna – All The Way (Alan Morris Remix) [Maracaido]
5. Oldfix – Night City (RAMiNiO Remix) [Entrance]
6. Inwinter – After Us (Emotional Mix) [Avivmedia]
7. UDM – Accelerate (Original Mix) [Veritas]
8. Woody Van Eyden – Nominication (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
9. Aley And OShay Ft Angel Falls – I Found My Way (Original Mix) [State Control]
10. Stefano Brigati – Seven (Andy Elliass Remix) [D.MAX]

Ronny Bergersen’s 2001 Guest Mix

11. Delerium – Silence (DJ Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Yeti]
12. Riva – Stringer (Original Mix) [FFRR]
13. Schiller – Das Glockenspiel (Humate Remix) [Data]
14. Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond 12» Club) [Maverick]
15. Armin Van Buuren Presents Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound of Goodbye (Above & Beyond Remix) [Armind]
16. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Original Vocal Mix) [Liquid]
17. Ralphie B – Massive (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
18. Chakra – Home (Rob Searle’s Tweakin’ Mix) [WEA]
19. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Extended Mix) [Data]

Check it out on iTunes, other podcast services or in the players below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/267875795″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 13 June 2016.