Episode 655

Published by skoen on 19.09.2016

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at September 19th, 2016 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Dennis Sheperd & Liftwalkers – Across The Pond (Radio Edit) [A Tribute To Life]
2. Darren Porter – Human (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
3. Fady & Mina – Eerie (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Second Reason – Universal Things (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
5. Libra – Music Speaks Louder (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
6. Alternate High & Marco Mc Neil – Insanity (Fredd Moz Remix) [Sundance]
7. Binary Finary – We Are In Control (Original Mix) [Cloudrush]
8. Phil Dinner & Harmonic Wave – Amnesia (Original Mix) [Sundance]
9. Xian – Equinox (Original Mix) [Tranceform]
10. Ian Buff – Arcade Hero [Discover White]
11. Mike Sanders – Boomerang (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
12. Sunbrothers – Together (Extended Mix) (feat. Natalia Meister) [Magic Island]
13. Ayk Ft Magdalen Silvestra – Winter Is Here (Original Mix) [Verse]
14. AMR Ft Stefanie Pereira – Hear Them Sing (R3dub Remix) [Alter Ego]
15. Jeitam Osheen & Abdelrahman Nabil Ft. Allam – Shores Of Valhalla (O.B.M Notion Remix) [D.MAX]
16. Ciro Visone & Rita Visone – The Boy Forever (Original Mix) [Discover] *RIP Johnny The Boy*
17. Kiyoi And Eky – Unexpected Journey (Original Mix) [Trance People]
18. Nick V & Danny Legatto – The Echo Of Her (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
19. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [FREE]
20. Phablo MB And MarioMoS – New Life (Original Mix) [Mashbuk]
21. The Blizzard & Omnia – My Inner Island (Bryan Milton Remix) [FREE] *** Chillout track of the week ***

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand on Friday or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/283676265″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 26 September 2016 on ETN.fm and at 30 September 2016 on Radio Sør Kristiansand.