Episode 656

Published by skoen on 26.09.2016

This episode was first broadcasted at September 26th, 2016 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT on ETN.fm

1. Mnbt – Amethyst (Radio Edit) [Club Family]
2. The Noble Six – Cocoon (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
3. Kheiro & Medi – Sarajevo (Original Mix) [Abora]
4. Madwave & Damian Wasse – ERA (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
5. Team Condura – One Hundred (Original Mix) [Condura]
6. Hamzeh – Serendipity (Eryon Stocker Remix) [Sundance]
7. Ronny K Ft Claire Willis – I’ll Never Know (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
8. Driftmoon – From The Ashes (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
9. Mike Sang – We Will Be Forgotten (Obi Remix) [Sundance]
10. Jak Aggas – ReAnimator (Original Mix) [Rielism]
11. Miroslav Vrlik – Space Odyssey (Extended Mix) [Full On 140]
12. Dark Fusion – Unknown Entity (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
13. Erika K – Sahara (Original Mix) [Tangled]
14. Ferrin & Morris Ft Hysteria – Changes (Cold Rush Remix) [Transistic]
15. Nicola Maddaloni Ft Claire Willis – Leave The Past Behind (Omniks Remix) [TFB]
16. Ronski Speed Ft Linnea Schossow – Set Me To Light (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
17. Mhammed El Alami & Lucid Blue – Under The Sun (Original Mix) [Suanda]
18. Dan Stone – Macy (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Trancewolf – Natt Hexser (40THAVHA Trance Mix) [Innovative]
20. Paul Rigel and Robbie Seed Pres. Omegate – Vela (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
21. Carlos De La Garza And R3dub – Kinesia [Extrema]
22. Abstract vision & Elite electronic ft. Eva Kade – Miracle (Rayan Myers Remix) [CD-R] *** Chillout track of the week ***

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand on Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/284810708″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 3 October 2016 on ETN.fm and at 7 October 2016 on Radio Sør Kristiansand.