Episode 659

Published by skoen on 17.10.2016

This episode was first broadcasted at October 17th, 2016 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT on ETN.fm

1. Ahmed Romel – Himba (Radio Edit) [Abora]
2. Emanuele Braveri Ft Aylin – Winter Tale (Extended Mix) [Magic Island]
3. Paul Van Dyk Feat Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing but You (Ric Scott Remix) [CD-R]
4. Roman Messer And Elite Electronic – Arkane (Mark W Remix) [Suanda]
5. Nago & Anemosphere – Arctic Blue (DreamLife Remix) [Sundance]
6. Miroslav Vrlik & Dianoia – Colours Of Our Life (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
7. Ultimate & Moonsouls Ft. Marjan – Think Twice (Extended Mix) [Armada]
8. Dave Shifting And Robbie Seed Pres. Sky Motion – Hope (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
9. Myk Bee – Pressure Point (Extended Mix) [Monster]
10. Amphibious – You Are (Original Mix) [D.MAX]
11. Dennis Pedersen Ft Cassandra Grey – Painting Summer (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
12. Saad Ayub Ft. Francesca Genco – Solitude (Original Mix) [Abora]
13. DJ Abscence – Immortal Dreams (Katylyst Emotional Remix) [Verse]
14. The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry – Let It Come (Darren Porter Remix) [Outburst]
15. Nick Callaghan – Live For Today (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
16. DJ Mystic – Skyline (Original Mix) [Sundance]
17. Nikolauss – Eureka (Original Mix) [Extrema]
18. John O’callaghan – The Forging Of Steel (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
19. The Enturance – Last Warrior (Original Mix) [Synchronized]
20. BoJko – Fascinate (Eryon Stocker Remix) [Aurora]
21. Martin Libsen – Eliana [Beyond The Stars]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand on Friday or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/288730361″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 24 October 2016 on ETN.fm and at 28 October 2016 on Radio Sør Kristiansand