Episode 669

Published by skoen on 26.12.2016

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at December 26th, 2016 at 10pm CET/4pm EST. It’s an episode which features the best tracks in 138bpm featured in TranceChill this year.

1. Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (The Blizzard Club vs. skoen Radio Cut) [FREE]
2. Phil Dinner Feat. S.Ana – Constant Dreams (Original Mix) [Sundance]
3. Nicola Maddaloni Ft Claire Willis – Leave The Past Behind (R3dub Remix) [TFB]
4. Illitheas – Alive (Original Mix) [Abora]
5. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) [Garuda]
6. Stoneface & Terminal With Ana Criado – My Heart Won’t Tell You No (Original Mix) [RazNitzan]
7. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland – Mount Sinai (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
8. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Not All Superheroes Wear Capes (Club Mix) [VANDIT]
9. Aly & Fila With Ahmed Romel – Kingdoms (FSOE 450 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra – Amber (Skylex Extended Remix) [FSOE]
11. DreamLife – Garden Nature (Original Mix) [Sundance]
12. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorroworld (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. SoundLift – Essence of Life (Original Mix) [Abora]
14. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell feat. Jo Cartwright – Let Yourself Be Loved [Amsterdam Trance]
15. RAM & Chris Metcalfe feat. Natalie Gioia – Don’t Give Up (Craig Connelly Remix) [Grotesque]
16. Maratone & Dreamy Ft. Emma Chatt – Out From Under (Original Mix) [Redux]
17. Nolans Stenemberg Ft. Angel Falls – Shelter (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
18. Kaimo K & Sarah Russell – Why Cant You Love Me (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
19. Saad Ayub feat. Fenja – Ever After (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
20. Mike Sanders – Right Hemisphere (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/299702539″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 2 January 2017 on ETN.fm and at 6 January 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand