Episode 672

Published by skoen on 16.01.2017

This episode was first broadcasted at January 16th, 2017 at 10pm CET/4pm EST on ETN.fm

1. Sergey Shabanov & Julie Scott – I Surrender To You (Radio Edit) [Essentializm]
2. Stella Project – We Are The Future (PvR Remix) [Mysterious Station]
3. Robbie Van Doe – Odious (Original Mix) [Critical State]
4. Karl Schaap – Consciousness (Guto Putti Remix) [High Trance Energy]
5. Westlake – Andromeda (Original Mix) [Extrema]
6. Allen Watts & Amir Hussain – Parallax (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
7. Marmion – Schöneberg (Sean Tyas Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
8. Cosmic Heaven – Serene (Black XS Remix) [Sundance]
9. Sky Sound – Sin City (Original Mix) [Extrema]
10. Aeden – 10 Years (Victor Tayne Remix) [TFB]
11. Fabio XB & Marell Ft. Christina Novelli – Can’t Let Go (Colonial One & Mazza Remix) [Digital Society]
12. Suncatcher & Sarah Lynn – Sweet Submission (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
13. Memory Loss Ft. Noire Lee – Imagined (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
14. Michael Milov ft. Vadim German – Find You (Eryon Stocker Remix) [Sensual Bliss]
15. Arnej vs 8 Wonders – Together We Will Rise (Jak Aggas Remix) [Rielism]
16. DreamLife – Magic Ocean (Eric Senn Remix) [Sundance]
17. Unknown Origin – Phenomenon (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
18. Aimoon & ARS – Spectrum (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
19. Arman Bahrami – Nova (Amos & Riot Night Remix) [AVA]
20. C-Systems – Love Again (Beatsole Remix) [Shah]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/303045200″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 23 January 2017 on ETN.fm and at 27 January 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand.