Episode 679

Published by skoen on 06.03.2017

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at March 6th, 2017 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. The Blizzard & Sarah Russell – River Of Light (Original Mix) [RazNitzan]
2. Mino Safy & Maria Nayler – A Second Breath (Original Mix) [RazNitzan]
3. Headstrong ft. Stine Grove – Time (Paul Sparrow) [Sola]
4. Ahmed Romel – City Of Life (RAM Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
5. Ikerya Project – Non Stop (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
6. Carl Daylim ft. Rita Raga – When The Day Is Gone (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
7. Eastern Sound Feat. Rita Raga – One More Time (Original Vocal Mix) [Sundance]
8. Craig Connelly ft. Jessica Lawrence – How Can I (James Dymond Remix) [Higher Forces]
9. Dark Fusion ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Be There for You (Extended Mix) [Rielism]
10. Matt Bukovski – Lemuria (Original Mix) [Extrema]
11. Ronski Speed & Sarah Lynn – Beat Alive (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Ikorus – Rotations (Extended) [VANDIT]
13. Indecent Noise – Serpent (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
14. Chris Raynor – Kuiper (Obi Remix) [Sundance]
15. TrancEye – Cosmodrome (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push]
16. Skylex – Alkaline [SMIND]
17. Talla 2XLC – Ascension (Original Mix) [Tetsuo]
18. Dreamy – Plosive Awakening (Original Mix) [Aria]
19. Alice Deejay – The Lonely One (Airscape Remix) [Violent]
20. Cosmic & Nilson – See The Light (TrancEye Remix) [Redux]
21. London Grammar – Hey Now (Calfana Dreams Flip) [FREE] *** Chillout track of the week ***

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode is broadcasted at 13 March 2017 at 9pm CET/4pm EDT due to DST on ETN.fm & at 17 March 2017 at 10pm CET/5pm EDT on Radio Sør Kristiansand