Episode 678

Published by skoen on 27.02.2017

This episode was first broadcasted at February 27th, 2017 at 10pm CET/4pm EST on ETN.fm

1. Mhammed El Alami & Jeef B – Magneta (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
2. ATB & Andrew Rayel – Connected (Extended Mix) [Armind]
3. Roman Messer feat. Angel Falls – Higher (Original Mix) [Suanda]
4. Above & Beyond – On A Good Day (ilan Bluestone Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
5. Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Extended Update) [Anjunabeats]
6. Stefan Cambridge ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – I Won’t Fear (Original Mix) [Maracaido]
7. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo – Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
8. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer ft. Danny Claire – What Is Loneliness (Skylex Remix) [Essentializm]
9. The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley – Stay (Here With Me) (Club Mix) [FSOE]
10. Audrey Gallagher & Kaimo K – Lullaby (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
11. Adnane Touzani – Moments (NoMosk remix) [Sub.Mission]
12. Miroslav Vrlik – Freedom (Ben Nicky Extended Remix) [Full On 140]
13. KGproject – Calypso (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. Cold Blue – Gold Rush (Niko Zografos Remix) [Mental Asylum]
15. Ross Rayer – Falls (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
16. OzzyXPM & Kerem Sever – Tyanna (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
17. DreamLife – The Last Sunset (Original Mix) [Sundance]
18. Malek Slim – Hidden Emotions (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
19. Magic Sense & Spins – Bleak Heart (Enfortro Remix) [Mysterious Station]
20. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Armada]
21. Signum – Coming On Strong (The Crow Remix) [Tidy]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/309863193″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 6 March 2017 on ETN.fm and at 10 March 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand