Episode 683

Published by skoen on 03.04.2017

This episode was first broadcasted at April 3rd, 2017 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT on ETN.fm and Facebook LIVE.

1. Flatlex – Morphing (Original Mix) [TFB]
2. Danny Legatto – Syndicate (Original Mix) [Blue Wings]
3. Elles De Graaf – Tears From The Moon (Steve Allen & Kinetica Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
4. Maratone – Sunrise (R3dub Remix) [Maraphobia]
5. Aly & Fila – Beyond The Lights (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
6. Ratty – Sunrise (Indecent Noise’s Dreamstate Remix) [Sheffield Tunes]
7. Black XS – Outcast (Original Mix) [Operator]
8. Daisuke Matsushima – Legacy (D’nial Remix) [Sundance]
9. AirLab7 – Reminiscent of My Teen Life (George Crossfield Remix) [Trancer]
10. Glynn Alan – Fallback (Original Mix) [Tangled]
11. Mhammed El Alami – These Moments (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
12. Paul van Dyk – Touched by Heaven (Extended) [VANDIT]
13. Alan Morris – Digital Eye (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
14. Jaccob & Abide – Light Side (Original Mix) [Sundance]
15. DRYM & Jennifer Rene – Smile (Amir Hussain Extended Remix) [WAO138]
16. Sean Tyas Ft. Deirdre Mclaughlin – Supernatural (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
17. Type 41 – Aquis (Plutian pres. Astrion Remix) [Abora Skies]
18. Exouler – Aspiration (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
19. Frank Waanders – Trazzard (Uplifting Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
20. Alexander Dyomin – Sunset On Green Street (Original Mix) [Synchronized]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/315956691″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 10 April 2017 on ETN.fm and at 14 April 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand