Episode 684

Published by skoen on 11.04.2017

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at April 10th, 2017 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Noise Zoo & Caitlin Stubbs – Reverie (Original Mix) [Essentializm]
2. Bobina – Lazy World 2017 (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
3. Oleg Farrier – Samanta (Original Mix) [Freegrant]
4. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Time (Original Progressive Mix) [Sola]
5. Denis Kenzo & Lucid Blue – Only Ones Alive (Extended Mix) [Denis Kenzø]
6. Marco Mc Neil – Pulse Driver (Tensile Force Remix) [Sundance]
7. Ahmed Romel – Dust & Echoes (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
8. Omniks – Faceless (Victor Tayne Remix) [TFB]
9. Night Sky ft. Rebecca Louise Burch – Till I Break Free (Madwave Remix) [Abora]
10. Marcel Kaiser – Identify (Original Mix) [Tangled]
11. Myk Bee Ft Jeena B – Nothing More To Say (Marcell Stone Remix) [State Control]
12. Rene Ablaze – Rock U (Original Mix) [Rielism]
13. Solis & Sean Truby pres. S&ST – Roots (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Red]
14. MarioMoS – Symetric Shapes (Original Mix) [Sundance]
15. Paul Miller – 10years [Trance All-Stars]
16. Manuel Le Saux & James Kelly – The Right Direction [Discover]
17. Kaimo K & Jo Cartwright – Don’t Let The Pain Get In The Way (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
18. Nikolauss vs Asteroid – Earthbound (Original Mix) [Extrema]
19. Andre Visior & Mind X – Eclipse (Original Mix) [Go On Air]
20. David Hattingh – Blueshift (Original Mix) [Rise]
21. Carlo Mathaye – Missing Feelings (Original Mix) [Sky]
22. ATB with F51 ft. Robbin & Jonnis – Message out to You [Elephant House]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/317185834″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 17 April 2017 on ETN.fm & at 21 April 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand