Episode 693

Published by skoen on 12.06.2017

This episode was first broadcasted at June 12th, 2017 on ETN.fm at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Alex M.O.R.P.H & Eric Lumiere – Heart of Life (Skylex Extended Remix) [VANDIT]
2. Carl Daylim – Believe In You (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
3. Kyau & Albert – Trace (Driftmoon Remix) [Euphonic]
4. Stard Moon – Heaven (Carl Daylim Remix) [Sundance]
5. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft. Kyler England – Firefly (Onair Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
6. Emanuele Braveri ft. Crystal Blakk – Altair (Original Mix) [Arkham]
7. Abide – Refraction (Original Mix) [Fly Warp]
8. Miroslav Vrlik – Trip To Earth 2.0 (Mark W Extended Remix) [Full On 140]
9. Trance Atlantic & Evgenij FL – See You In The Next Life (Uplifting Mix) [Acuna]
10. James Kiedis – Here I Stand [Rielism]
11. Amine Maxwell – Before I Wake (Extended Mix) [AVA]
12. Estigma – The Joker (Melodic Mix) [Critical]
13. Marco Mc Neil – Mekong (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. Miss Bo Ft Angel Falls – Stay (Liam Wilson Remix) [Go On Air]
15. Ana Criado – Still There’s You (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. Ash K & Junior & H Baalbaki – HeadStone (Original Mix) [D.MAX]
17. Will Rees – Reconcile (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
18. Somna & Sarah Russell – Story Untold (Cold Rush & Steve Allen Remix) [RazNitzan]
19. Maratone ft. Claire Willis – All It Takes (Extended Mix) [Abora]
20. Mike Sanders – The Eye Of The Storm (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
21. Rolfiek & Myk Bee ft. R3dub – The Last Sun Rays (Extended Mix) [Redux]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/327767073″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 19 June 2017 on ETN.fm & at 23 June 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand