Episode 694

Published by skoen on 19.06.2017

This episode was first broadcasted at June 19th, 2017 on ETN.fm at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

This mix is a Luminosity Beach Festival Warm-up featuring tracks either remixed or produced by the DJs on the lineup for Thursday June 22nd on Luminosity Beach Festival 2017.

1. Sean Tyas – Melbourne (Original Mix) [Discover]
2. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged]
3. Ian Betts – Love Resurrection 2010 (Airscape Mix) [Masif]
4. Simon O’Shine & Sergey Nevone – Talitha (Dave Cold Remix) [Only One]
5. Re:Locate feat. Menno De Jong – Spirit (Paul Miller Remix) [Intuition]
6. Philippe El Sisi Feat Sue McLaren – The Last Hope [FSOE]
7. Alan Morris Feat. Jess Morgan – Made Of Light (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Illitheas Presents Mavi – Azen (Illitheas Mix) [Blue Soho]
9. Misja Helsloot & Dirkie Coetzee Ft. Diana Leah – Wont Stop Searching (Original Mix) [Rielism]
10. Maria Healy – Chrysalis (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
11. Super8 & Tab feat Jan Burton – Mercy (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Solarstone & Ferry Tayle – Lifeline (Epic Mix) [Pure Trance]
13. Sneijder & Katty Heath – The Only Place (UCast Remix) [Afterdark]
14. Christopher Lawrence – Tremor (Talla 2XLC & Robert Burian Remix) [Pharmacy]
15. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) [Garuda]
16. Bobina – Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten Touch) [Maelstrom]
17. Cold Blue – Mount Everest (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
18. Andy Duguid & Audrey Gallagher – In This Moment (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Magik Muzik]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/328897497″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 26 June 2017 on ETN.fm & at 30 June 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand