Episode 695

Published by skoen on 26.06.2017

This episode was first broadcasted at June 26th, 2017 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT on ETN.fm.

1. Mario B & Raphael Bennett – Sign Of Life (DreamLife Remix) [Sundance]
2. Miss Bo ft. Angel Falls – Stay (Extended Mix) [Go On Air]
3. Gareth Emery ft. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Garuda]
4. Sheridan Grout – The Last Word (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA]
5. Three Drives – Sirens of the Sea (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
6. Syntouch – Summer Rain (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
7. Northern Trace – Aurora Borealis (Frank Dueffel Remix) [Tangled]
8. Javii Wind – Gardenia (Original Mix) [Melodica]
9. Richie Orton – Touching The Clouds (Marco Mc Neil Remix) [Sundance]
10. Saad Ayub & Elevation – Revolutio (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
11. Alan Morris – Born (Amir Hussain Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
12. Luis A. Moreno – Gently (Original Mix) [Sundance]
13. Dave Moz Mozo – Memorable Memories (Original Mix) [AlYf]
14. Airscape – Be Who You Are (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
15. Adam Ellis & Fenna Day – What Makes Your Heart Beat (Club Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. Mauro Picotto – Unthinkable (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re Lift Mix) [Alchemy]
17. John Askew – Black Coffee (Original Mix) [VII]
18. Paul Surety – Essence Of Hope (Cosmic Heaven Remix) [Sundance]
19. Thomas Coastline – Nautilus (Extended Mix) [Driftmoon]
20. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Kyler England – Firefly (Omnia Extended Remix) [Black Hole]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Radio Sør Kristiansand this Friday, or in the player below:

[soundcloud url=»https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/330252203″ params=»color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false» width=»100%» height=»166″ iframe=»true» /]

The next episode is broadcasted at 3 July 2017 on ETN.fm & at 7 July 2017 on Radio Sør Kristiansand