Episode 716

Published by skoen on 20.11.2017

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at November 20th, 2017 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
2. Illitheas & Terry Gaters – Aestas (Original Mix) [Abora]
3. Mhammed El Alami – Journey To Heaven (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
4. Adam Ellis Vs Talla 2XLC Ft. Crystal Blakk – Feel You (Extended Mix) [Ellicit]
5. Tau-Rine ft. Alaera – In The Memory (Original Mix) [Taurine]
6. Rafael Osmo – Remind Yourself [VANDIT]
7. Semper T. – Unscathed (Original Mix) [Sundance]
8. Tom Exo – Endless Sky (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
9. Diago – Zakynthos (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
10. Richard Sebastian – We Will Meet Again (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
11. David Surok – Another Dimension (Liam Van Hoven Remix) [Sundance]
12. Jan Miller – Crownfield (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
13. Moonsouls & Marjan – Until The End (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
14. Neil Bamford – Astral Ability (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
15. Air Project ft. Natali – New Love (Original Mix) [Trance People]
16. Robert Nickson – Somewhere In Spacetime (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
17. Dan Stone & Victoriya – I Can’t Tell (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
18. Nitrous Oxide & Maria Nayler – The Beauty of The Night (Blue5even Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
19. Anna Lee Ft. Kate Miles – Faces (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Universal Nation]
20. Mike Van Fabio & Alex Van Reeve – Skyliner (Mike Sanders Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
21. Damian Wasse – Epilogue (Original Mix) [Abora]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Radio Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode is broadcasted at 27 November 2017 on ETN.fm & at 1 December 2017 on Beat2Dance – Trance & Radio Sør.