Episode 730

Published by skoen on 26.02.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 at February 26th, 2018 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

This episode features tracks from Nikolauss, Marcell Stone, Eric Senn, Anton Greco, Metta & Glyde, and it also features promos from Amine Maxwell & Nabil plus Miguel Angel Castellini, as well as a very good collab between Paul Van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. But it starts with an Allen Watts Remix of the official anthem for A State Of Trance 850.

1. Armin Van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Armada]
2. Paul Van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H – Breaking Dawn [VANDIT]
3. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka – Miss You (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
4. Eric Senn – Magic Box (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
5. Liam Melly & Mike Lockin – Downfall (Ruslan Device Remix) [Alter Ego]
6. Rene Ablaze ft. Crystal Blakk – Torn Into Pieces (Extended Mix) [Redux]
7. Amine Maxwell & Nabil – No Excuses (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
8. Miguel Angel Castellini – God Of Miracles (Liam Van Hoven Remix) [Sundance]
9. Maes-tro & Christine Tran – Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [405]
10. Marcell Stone – Aquarius (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
11. Activa & Lostly – Positive Reflections (Extended Mix) [Mental Asylum]
12. Metta & Glyde – Cognizance (Original Mix) [ART]
13. Steve Allen – #trancefamilia (Estigma Remix) [Critical Uprising]
14. Eryon Stocker & Xclusive – Tagada (Original Mix) [Dark Soho]
15. Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Myde Extended Mix) [RazNitzan]
16. Sean Tyas ft. Katherine Amy – Twilo (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
17. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson and Cate Kanell – Brave (Andy Elliass & Araya Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
18. Alex Di Stefano – Never Back Down (Cold Blue Remix) [Kearnage]
19. Nikolauss – Nothing Serious (Original Mix) [Extrema]
20. Gai Barone – Lost In Music (Will Rees Extended Remix) [Pure Trance]
21. Anton Greco – Endless Love (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [Levitated]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode is broadcasted at 5 March 2018 on ETN.fm & at 9 March 2018 on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør.