Episode 735

Published by skoen on 03.04.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at April 2nd, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

This episode takes a detour into 136bpm before primarily featuring tracks in 138bpm and ending off in 140bpm. It features tracks from Miika Leinonen, UDM, Allura, Liam Van Hoven & James Kelly. Plus it also features a brand new collab between 4 Strings & Fenna Day, and another golden collab between Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland with Matt Noland. In this episode there is also a track which will probarbly be one of the biggest hits this year: «Sex, Love & Water» by Armin van Buuren with Conrad Sewell on vocals.

1. Ula – Vision (Extended Mix) [State Control]
2. Miikka Leinonen ft. Kim Kiona – Breath Of The Wild (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Pure]
3. M.I.K.E. Push – Graceful (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Cold Blue – The Wolf (Original Mix) [ASOT]
5. Moonsouls & Marjan – Running Wild (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
6. 4 Strings & Fenna Day – Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime (Extended Mix) [RazNitzan]
7. Steve Allen & Sue Mclaren – Old Flame (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Ram – Africa (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
9. Liam Van Hoven – All Of Me (Neil Redden Remix) [Sundance]
10. Kayosa & Tolland ft. Matt Noland – Cape Reinga (Original Mix) [Titan Audio]
11. Armin van Buuren ft. Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (DRYM Extended Remix) [Armind]
12. UDM – Move On (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
13. Type 41 – Endgame [Rielism]
14. Alex Wright – Mnemba (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
15. Dreamlife & Blue Moon – Last Farewell (Original Mix) [Trancer]
16. Allura – Let Me Leave (Extended Mix) [State Control]
17. James Kelly – Matthew (Original Mix) [Extrema Global]
18. Vertical State – Invincible Girl (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
19. Lowland – We’ve Been Here Before (Cold Blue Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
20. Nick Sentience – Swordsman [UNRSTRCTD]
21. Nakhiya – Yehenara (Original Mix) [Sundance]

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode is broadcasted at 9 April 2018 on ETN.fm & at 13 April 2018 on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør.