Episode 736

Published by skoen on 10.04.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at April 9th, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

This episode features two new promos from Sundance Recordings, two stellar releases from Always Alive Recordings, two bangers from the Grotesque label in addition to an Amir Hussain Remix of the collab between Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto called «Daylight». The episode startes with Liam Wilson and ends with a chillout track made in Arendal.

1. Liam Wilson – The Bigger Picture (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
2. Miroslav Vrlik – Memories (Original mix) [Midnight Aurora]
3. Gosselt ft. Robin Vane – U & I (A-Tronix & Sven E Remix) [Redux]
4. John O’Callaghan – Choice of the Angels [Subculture]
5. Mike Sanders – Kajo (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
6. Alessandra Roncone – Brainfreeze [Rielism]
7. Memory Loss – Endless Dreams (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA White]
8. Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto – Daylight (Amir Hussain Extended Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
9. Sothzanne String – Tranquility (Original Mix) [Sundance]
10. Pierre Pienaar – Siren (Extended Mix) [Mental Asylum White]
11. Syntouch & Laucco – Astro (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
12. Erika K – Fountaingrove (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
13. O.b.m. Notion – Even Without You (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
14. Marc Airway – Fragile Dreams (Original Mix) [Sundance]
15. Kiran M – Amarantine (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
16. Tau-Rine – Road To China (Original Mix) [Taurine]
17. Phil Deville – Desert Crosing (R3dub Remix) [TFB]
18. Yakooza vs DJ Sakin – Cocaine (Liam Wilson Remix) [Grotesque]
19. Thomas Aaren & Astrofegs – Twin Flame (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
20. Ellez Ria – Synchronized (Original Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
21. ProjectD – Your Mind [MP3] *** Chillout track of the week ***

Check out the episode on iTunes, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode is broadcasted at 16 April 2018 on ETN.fm & at 20 April 2018 on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør.