Episode 741

Published by skoen on 14.05.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at May 14th, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Elite Electronic & Sandro Mireno – Heaven Song (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
2. Allen Watts – Recharge (UDM Remix) [Digital Euphoria]
3. Jose Bumps – Forward (Dan Smooth & Elena T Remix) [Gert]
4. Airlab7 & David Surok – Urabe Mikoto (Original Mix) [Trancer]
5. Dash Berlin ft. Bo Bruce – Coming Home (STANDERWICK Extended Remix) [ASOT]
6. Stoneface & Terminal and Katty Heath – Love Sublime (Stargazers Extended Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
7. JP Bates – Away From You [Rielism]
8. UDM – Music For Life (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
9. Adnane Touzani – Our Meteor (Javii Wind Remix) [Sundance]
10. DT8 Project – Climb (Cyril Ryaz Remix) [Mondo]
11. Allan Dark – On Waves (NyTiGen Remix) [Gert]
12. Lukas Wieteszka – Legacy Days (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
13. Ellez Ria & Emanuele Braveri – Between Stars (Original Mix) [Extrema]
14. Orla Feeney ft. Susan McDaid – Cant Give Up (Extended Mix) [Rielism]
15. Tuomas.L & ELV ft. Rebecca Louise Burch – Im By Your Side (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [TAR#138]
16. Fredd Moz ft. Sara Houston – Free Flyer (Eryon Stocker Remix) [State Control]
17. Ashley Smith ft. Rielle – Let Me Breathe (Original Mix) [Extrema]
18. Maratone & Dreamy ft. Emma Chatt – Out From Under (Eryon Stocker Remix) [Redux]
19. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Casey Rasch Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
20. Will Rees – Need You (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
21. JAK – Beyond Our Moon [Grotesque]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 21 May 2018.