Episode 742

Published by skoen on 21.05.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at May 21st, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Para X – Come With Me (Uplifting Mix) [Intense Emotions]
2. Frank Dueffel – Toronto (Extended Mix) [Phoenix]
3. Woody Van Eyden – Provocateur (Nicholson Remix) [Hard Trance Europe]
4. ELEX – Spectrum (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
5. Ash K & Junior ft. Ghaith Elhorr – She Breaks The World (Extended Mix) [Maratone]
6. Abide & Enforto – Journey To Nowhere (Original Mix) [Arkham Digital]
7. W!SS – Starlight (Original Mix) [Sundance]
8. James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
9. Alternate High & Laucco – Moments of Serenity (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
10. 2nd Phase – Elusion (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
11. Richard Sebastian – Buried Memories (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
12. Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin – Unite (Steve Allen Extended Remix) [Suanda]
13. ReOrder – Acid Effect (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]
14. Maywave – Find the Way (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
15. Betsie Larkin & Dennis Sheperd & Liuck – Driving Through The Dark (Novaspace Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
16. Vertical State – Futaleufu (Original Mix) [Sundance]
17. Talla 2XLC – Uprising (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
18. Jamie Walker – Rebound (Original Mix) [Outburst]
19. Mark Sherry & RAM – Nordic Nights (Darren Porter Remix) [Grotesque Fusion]
20. FloE & DJ T.H. ft. Angel Falls – Only Time (Liam Wilson Remix) [Entrancing]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 28 May 2018.