Episode 746

Published by skoen on 18.06.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at June 18th, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ozone (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
2. Sunlight Project ft. Angel Falls – I See You (R3dub Make) [State Control]
3. Rafael Osmo – In Space (Uplifting Mix) [In Trance]
4. Phil Dinner & Hidden Tigress – Runaway (Original Mix) [Sundance]
5. Richard Durand – The Air I Breathe (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
6. Carl Daylim – My Last Hope (Extended Mix) [Maratone]
7. Northern Trace & Last Soldier – Ashes (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
8. Andres Selada – Mermaid On Land (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
9. A-Tronix & Sven E ft. Zara Taylor – Forgiven (Extended Mix) [Redux]
10. Jonny Royall – Chimera (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Eminor9 ft. Alisson – You Get Me (Braulio Stefield Remix) [Liberty Music]
12. Ryan Farish & Christian Burns – Find You (Daniel Kandi Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
13. XiJaro & Pitch – Always Hope (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Pure]
14. Rought Cash – Follow Me (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
15. The Avains – Pretty Monster (Extended Mix) [Redux]
16. Talla 2XLC – Innuendo [Dreamstate]
17. Aly & Fila – Awakening (Stoneface & Terminal Extended Remix) [FSOE]
18. Ben Ashley – Only The Beginning (Original Mix) [Sundance]
19. Woody Van Eyden ft. James Cottle – Caliber-12 (Extended) [Vandit]
20. Allen Watts – Polarize (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Critical Uprising]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 25 June 2018.