Episode 752

Published by skoen on 30.07.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at July 30th, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Robert Nickson – It’s Always You (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
2. Aly & Fila ft. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Extended Remix) [WAO138]
3. Glynn Alan – Origination [Perfecto]
4. Dreamy feat. Isa Bell – Because You Are (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Alter Ego]
5. Akku – Megumi (DreamLife Remix) [Abora Skies]
6. Omar Sherif – Suenos Argentinos (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
7. Rene Ablaze – Summer Dust (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
8. MakeFlame feat. Emoiryah – Revive Me (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
9. Digital Rush ft. Natune – I Feel Your Love (Extended Mix) [Redux]
10. Paul Courbet – Calibrate (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
11. Alternate High – Behind The Unknown (Original Mix) [Sundance]
12. Michael L & Michele C – Never Made To Last (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
13. Myk Bee & Techtrek – Patrolling The Sky (Extended Mix) [State Control]
14. The Avains – Sunset Shimmer (Original Mix) [ART]
15. Victor Special & Air Project Feat. Ilya Krasnov – Drama (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
16. ArcAnum – Way Back When (Dan Smooth & Elena T Remix) [Gert]
17. Carl Daylim – My Last Hope (Michael Milov Remix) [Maratone]
18. Heatbeat – Supersaw (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
19. Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. ft. Angel Falls – Feel Safe (Original Mix) [Entrancing]
20. Stargaserz & Sue McLaren – The Perfect Storm (Yura B Extended Mix) [Ellicit]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance & Metro Sør this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 6 August 2018.