Episode 762

Published by skoen on 23.10.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at October 22nd, 2018 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Phillip J ft. Kim Casandra – Falling Milestone (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
2. Tycoos – Wandering Alien (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
3. DreamLife – Morning Tears (Original Mix) [Abora Skies]
4. Alexander Spark & Lucid Blue – Nothing Like The Sun (Tom Exo Extended Remix) [Suanda Voice]
5. Rene Ablaze With DJ T.H & Natalie Gioia – Take Your Life In Your Hands (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
6. Rolfiek & R3dub – The Blue Sky (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
7. Bluskay – Deceptions (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
8. Liquid Dream – Your Voice (Original Mix) [Sundance]
9. Madwave & Andre Visior – Remote Control (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
10. Warp Brothers – Time & Space (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
11. Paul Denton – Invader (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
12. David Forbes & Iain M – Intruder [Afterdark]
13. Casey Rasch – Whatever It Takes (Extended) [VANDIT]
14. Grande Piano – For One Smile (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
15. Ula – In The Club (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
16. Jordan Suckley – Do Or Die (Sam Jones Extended Remix) [WAO138]
17. Seif And Paula Vs. Gayax – Elysian (Obi Remix) [Sundance]
18. Tekno & DJ T.H. – Unreality (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
19. Kiyoi & Eky – Better In Time (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
20. Daniel Kandi & Exolight – Remember (Summer With You) (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
21. F.G. Noise – Duality (Extended Mix) [Uplift]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 29 October 2018 at 21:00 CET/4pm EDT.