Episode 765

Published by skoen on 12.11.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at November 12th, 2018 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Dennis Pedersen – Deja Vu (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
2. Mike Van Fabio & Kim Kiona – Dont Run Away (Original Mix) [Abora]
3. RAM Ft. Stine Grove – Forever And A Day (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Grotesque]
4. Mindsoundscapes – Perfect Blend (Simon Fischer Remix) [State Control]
5. Ciro Visone & Charls Mind – Ombra (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
6. Akku – Bite The Bullet (The Avains Remix) [Defcon]
7. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Veselin Tasev Remix) [ID]
8. Memory Loss – Night Rider (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
9. Cederquist – Optima (Ruslan Device Remix) [Sub.Mission]
10. Madwave & Exouler – Miracle (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. Kamaya Painters – Wasteland (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
12. Kaimo K – Spark (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
13. Cold Face – Homa (W!SS Remix) [Sub.Mission]
14. Steve Quadra – Strange Things Happen (Extended Mix) [Maratone]
15. Simon O’Shine – Guadalajara [Trance All-Stars]
16. Fredd Moz – When I Feel Alone (George Crossfield Remix) [State Control]
17. Sneijder & James Dymond – Deadline (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
18. Michael Rehulka – Ethereal Embrace (Original mix) [Midnight Aurora]
19. W!SS – Memories (Extended Mix) [State Control]
20. The Ambientalist – A Great Escape [MQY] *** Chillout track of the week ***

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, Kell’s Kitchen Radio this Wednesday, Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 19 November 2018 at 22:00 CET/4pm EST.