Episode 770

Published by skoen on 17.12.2018

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at December 17th, 2018 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Fischer & Miethig ft. ArDao – Wherever We Go (Extended Mix) [Redux]
2. Solis & Sean Truby – Picturesque (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic]
3. Luca de Maas – Rising Sun (Original Mix) [Vectiva]
4. Joe Cormack – Deep into My Mind [Trance All-Stars]
5. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky – Ocean Flame (Uplifting Mix) [Pure Trance]
6. UDM – Ultraviolet (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
7. Chris Schweizer – The Order (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
8. Paul Todd – Spectral (Original Mix) [Extrema]
9. Para X – My Salvation (Extended Mix) [Intense Emotions]
10. Jhonny Vergel – Diligence (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
11. Ana Criado – In A Thousand Skies (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Alex Wright – Calypso (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
13. Etasonic – Sunshine (Varsente Remix) [Trancer]
14. Arv – Solar Wind (Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
15. Kaimo K – When You Come Home (Myde Extended Rework) [Amsterdam Trance]
16. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Odyssey (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
17. Indecent Noise – Saint Walker (Extended Mix) [Grotesque Fusion]
18. Lostly – Echoes In Oslo (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Sunlounger ft. Zara – Lost (Will Atkinson Extended Remix) [WAO138]
20. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan – Absorb (Niall McKeever Remix) [Afterdark]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, Kell’s Kitchen Radio this Wednesday, Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at Christmas Eve 2018 at 22:00 CET/4pm EST.