Episode 777 ✈

Published by skoen on 04.02.2019

This episode was first aired on ETN.fm on February 4th, 2019 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Air Project – Light Energy (Marco Mc Neil & Projec-T Remix) [Sundance]
2. Para X – Revive (Original Mix) [Discover]
3. Solis & Sean Truby x Ultimate and Katherine Amy – Stand By You (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
4. Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay – Aurora [VANDIT]
5. Delta-S & Kate Louise Smith – Letting Go (Ikerya Project Extended Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
6. David Forbes – Contemplation (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
7. The Avains & Alex Van Gray – Sky Full Of Stars (Syntouch Remix) [Butterfly]
8. James Dymond – Goldeneye (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
9. Leroy Moreno – Citadel (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
10. Alan Morris – No Matter What (Extended Mix) [Transistic]
11. Sothzanne String – Open Your Eyes (DreamLife Remix) [Sundance]
12. Misja Helsloot – Let’s get back [Nu Deal]
13. Stargazers & Fenna Day – Crystalize (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
14. Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia – Disarm Me (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
15. Ultimate – Hypersphere (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
16. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space (Club Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
17. Jak Aggas – Playing With Fire (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
18. Kinetica – Just Move (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
19. KoRay – The Rain (Original Mix) [Extrema Global]
20. Rezwan Khan – Forces Of Victory (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
21. TrancEye – Superwave (Extended Mix) [Redux]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, Kell’s Kitchen Radio this Wednesday, Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 11 February 2019 at 22:00 CET/4pm EST.