Episode 780

Published by skoen on 25.02.2019

This episode was first aired on ETN.fm on February 25th, 2019 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau – We Are Not Afraid of 138 (Original Mix) [WAO138]
2. Sue McLaren & Kaimo K – As If Leaving You Is Easy (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
3. Marco Mc Neil – Take-Off (Extended Mix) [SMIND]
4. Mindsoundscapes – Excalibur (on My Mind) (Simon Fischer Remix) [State Control]
5. Arti5an feat. Anki – Come What May (Dustin Husain Extended Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
6. Paul Van Dyk & Saad Ayub – Future Memories (Extended) [VANDIT]
7. Marco Mc Neil – Zero Hour (Original Mix) [Sundance]
8. Rezwan Khan and Adam Morris – Celestial Visions (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
9. F.G. Noise & Lauren Ni Chasaide – Waiting for the Thunder (Killing Time) (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
10. Eric Senn – Coelum 2019 (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
11. Ben Gold & Sivan – Stay (Sneijder Extended Remix) [WAO138]
12. Patrick Dreama – Carousel (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
13. Luis A. Moreno – Passion Mountains (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. Manuel Rocca – Rainy Nights (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
15. Kris Samsel – Lunar Falls (W!SS Remix) [Sub.Mission]
16. Sergey Nevone – Unhappy Marionette (Simon O’Shine Remix) [Audioresearch]
17. Steve Dekay – Cygnus (Victor Dinaire and Bissen Extended Remix) [Full On 140]
18. Jak Aggas – The New World (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Daniel Skyver – Temper Temper (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [Grotesque Fusion]
20. A & Z – Vulcan (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, Kell’s Kitchen Radio this Wednesday, Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 4 March 2019 at 22:00 CET/4pm EST.