Episode 786

Published by skoen on 08.04.2019

This episode was first aired on ETN.fm on April 8th, 2019 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.1. Christian Stalker & Kamil Brandt – Atlantis (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
2. Mindsoundscapes – Offshore Memories (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
3. Roman Messer ft. Roxanne Emery – Lullaby (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Suanda]
4. Masaru Hinaiji ft. Kayumai & Haruko Aoki – I Never Forget You (Original Mix) [AlYf]
5. Aeron Komila ft. Remeya Kingston – Another Winter Came (Exciters Remix) [MindLifting]
6. Philler Music – Lost World (Alternate High Remix) [Trancer]
7. Dustin Husain – Tranquility (Extended Mix) [Critical Uprising]
8. Obie Fernandez – Some Other Time (Original Mix) [Discover White Label]
9. Cédric Lass – Leave Pluto Alone (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]
10. Ultimate – Route 77 (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
11. RYDEX & Hays – Synergeia (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
12. Dark Sounds – Stars (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
13. Cosmic Heaven – Denali (Extended Mix) [Redux]
14. Vertical State – Sunrise Above Uyuni (Original Mix) [Sundance]
15. Nicole Scherzinger – Don’t Hold Your Breath (Veselin Tasev 2019 Remix)
16. DreamLife & Laucco – Victory (BluEye Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
17. 40THAVHA – Boys Life Is Not A Game [Boot]
18. Danny Eaton – That Place (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
19. Gayax – Colors (Original Mix) [Sundance]
20. Talla 2XLC – Till Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
21. Jon The Dentist & Sunshine Rockerz – Blue Sun (Paipy Extended Remix) [Redux 138]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 15 April 2019 at 22:00 CEST/4pm EDT.