Episode 790

Published by skoen on 07.05.2019

This episode was first aired on ETN.fm on May 6th, 2019 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Alternate High & Laucco – Hearts of Heaven (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
2. Miroslav Vrlik – Symbols (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
3. Mark Doyle – Storm (Original Mix) [D.MAX]
4. Vincent de Moor – Shamu (Misja Helsloot Remix) [Nu Deal]
5. Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli – Lighting Fires (Extended Outburst Vocal Mix) [Magik Muzik]
6. Grande Piano – Farewell Letter (Original Mix) [Sundance]
7. Myk Bee – Just Try (Extended Mix) [State Control]
8. Nord Horizon – Future Sense (Extended Mix) [State Control]
9. Blue Serigala – #T-DNA (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
10. Davidi – Wonderland (Extended Mix) [Redux]
11. Sergey Shabanov & Jo Cartwright – Groundless (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
12. Johnny E – Sent From Heaven (Original Mix) [MAPAMOND]
13. Alan Morris & Neev Kennedy – Lifeline (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
14. Nick Callaghan – Kill Jester (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
15. Cyril Ryaz & Emoiryah – The Altar (Nadi Sunrise Extended Remix) [Masana]
16. Craig Johnston – Labyrinth (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
17. Leroy Moreno – Paradigm Shift (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
18. Simon Moon – Peace Of Mind (Original Mix) [Sub.Misson]
19. Airdream & Calvin O’Commor – State Of Emergency (Original Mix) [MAPAMOND]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the players below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 13 May 2019 at 22:00 CEST/4pm EDT.