Episode 792

Published by skoen on 21.05.2019

This episode was first aired on ETN.fm on May 20th, 2019 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Pierre Pienaar & Matt Noland – Temple of Spirit (Extended) [VANDIT]
2. New Ordinance – Beyond Gravity (David Broaders Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
3. Sean Mathews – As One (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Illitheas – Freefall (Original Mix) [Abora]
5. Gayax Feat. R.J. Hobbsey – Moving Forward (Original Mix) [Sundance]
6. Kamil Brandt – The Final Stroke (Amine Maxwell Remix) [Sub.Mission]
7. Gayax – Into The Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
8. Loverush UK & Shelley Harland – Different World (Stargazers Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
9. Ramin Djawadi – Game Of thrones (Harmonic Rush Remix) [FREE]
10. M.I.K.E. Push vs Robert Nickson – Lunar Lander (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. STEEM SL – Be With Me (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
12. The Enlightment – The Shimmer (Extended Mix) [Redux]
13. Craig Connelly & Alex Holmes – Waterfall (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
14. Se.Ra.Phic – High Waterfalls (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
15. Solis & Sean Truby – All Weve Ever Known (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic]
16. Forces – Fireborn (Original Mix) (TAR 10th Anniversary Anthem) [Trance All-Stars]
17. Adam Morris – Aftermath (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
18. Michael Gacchino, LightControl – Star Trek Beyond Theme (LightControl Trance-Warp Bootleg) [FREE]
19. Boris Deckert – Surin (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
20. Allburn, Ria – Aeternus (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
21. Gary Leroy & James Dust – Connection (Extended Mix) [State Control]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, on Kell’s Kitchen Radio this Sunday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 27 May 2019 at 22:00 CEST/4pm EDT.