Episode 805 feat. Trance Classics Mix by BuZZila

Published by skoen on 20.08.2019

This episode was first aired on ETN.fm on August 19th, 2019 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

Trance classics mix by BuZZila

1. Faithless – God Is A DJ (Extended Mix) [BMG]
2. Airwave – Ladyblue (1992 Flight) [Bonzai Trance]
3. Watergate – Heart Of Asia (Original Mix) [Positiva]
4. Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Original Three’N’One Mix) [Hooj Choons]
5. DJ Quicksilver – Timerider (Original Mix) [Positiva]
6. Fragma & Coco – Toca’s Miracle (Club Mix) [Positiva]
7. System F – Out Of The Blue (Original Mix) [Tsunami]
8. The Thrillseekers – Synaethesia (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Adjusted]
9. DJ Tiesto – Adagio For Strings (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]

Latest uplifting cuts

1. Wiss – My Passion [Eximinds Airlines]
2. Gayax – See You Again (Original Mix) [Sundance]
3. Aly & Fila with Chris Jones – Breathe (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Darren Porter & Ana Criado – Dream Like I Do (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
5. 4 Strings – Njala (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort]
6. Mike Spinner – Opus Novae (Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
7. LightControl – Our Nature (Extended Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
8. Tau Rine – Following The Sun (Original Mix) [Taurine Music]
9. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Danny Eaton Remix) [Kearnage]
10. Imperium – Muse [FREE]
11. Stine Grove – Empire of Love (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Steve Allen & Sue McLaren – Old Flame (Leroy Moreno Extended Mix) [Uplift]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM this Tuesday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 26 August 2019 22:00 CEST.