Episode 826

Published by skoen on 27.01.2020

This episode of TranceChill was first aired on ETN.fm on January 27th, 2020 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Mindsoundscapes – First Sunlight (Extended Mix) [State Control]
2. Fredd Moz – Light In The Shadows (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
3. Calvin O’Commor – Come Inside [State Control]
4. Veselin Tasev – The Island of Sun (Extended Mix) [TCD]
5. Christina Novelli, Ron with Leeds – Never Give Up (Rene Ablaze Extended Remix) [HeavensGate]
6. Conjure One ft Sinead O’Connor – Tears from the Moon (Billy Gillies Extended Remix) [Afterdark]
7. KINETICA & Inversed – Amphetamine (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Animals]
8. Awii & Syafiq Hakim – Sociopath (Extended Mix) [Butterfly]
9. Jackob Rocksonn – Damaged Fuse (Extended Mix) [Radiation]
10. RAM Pres. RAW – Something Else (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
11. Kiyoi & Eky & Cederquist – Long Way Home (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
12. Dreamlife & Grande Piano – Stairway To Heaven (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
13. Anna Lee ft Kate Miles – Faces (2020 Vocal Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
14. Dennis Sheperd & Christina Novelli – Starlight (Ronski Speed Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
15. Adam Morris – Interstellar (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
16. Cedric Lass – Skygarden (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Music]
17. DJ Geri – Colors (ToA Remix) [Progressive Vibes]
18. Noise Zoo ft Brandon Mignacca – Empress (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
19. Danny Cullen ft Maria Milewska – Twilight (extended mix) [In Sessions]
20. Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto – Celestial Body (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
21. JES & Dan Thompson – Here With Me (Extended Mix) [IntonenationAxiom]
22. Coke Montilla – Wildfire (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
23. Gayax – White Lotus (Extended Mix) [State Control]
24. Robbie Seed ft That Girl – Behind That Pretty Smile (Extended Mix) [Vandit Next Generation]
25. Alan Morris & Cathy Burton – I’m Not Alone (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
26. Peter Brev – For the Loved Ones (W!SS Remix) [Nahawand]
27. WISS – Empathy (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
28. Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For (Veselin Tasev Remix) [PROMO]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM & Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on ETN.fm at 3 February 2020 22:00 CET.