Episode 846

Published by skoen on 15.06.2020

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen at June 14th, 2020 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT & first broadcasted on ETN.fm at June 15th, 2020 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

1. Muhamed Sherief – Follow the Lights (Ash K & Junior Ft. Ali Kanbar Remix) [Nahawand]
2. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Cheryl Barnes – Against The Wind (Extended) [VANDIT]
3. Wayf4rer – Anemone (DreamLife Remix) [Sundance]
4. SHARK – Double Game (Original Mix) [Neostatic]
5. Milosh K – Journey Through Life (Original Mix) [Aural Sonic]
6. Miroslav Vrlik – Hyperfocus (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
7. Egera – Midnight (Original Mix) [Far Fetched]
8. Orjan Nilsen pres DJ Governor – Re-Election (Extended Mix) [Armind]
9. Claus Backslash – Absolute Delusion (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
10. Rafael Osmo – Sunset In Ibiza (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]
11. Forelsket – Flat Out (Original Mix) [Azure]
12. Nico Cranxx – Chase Your Dreams (Extended Mix) [Aural Sonic]
13. Steve Allen & Cari – How I Miss You (Extended Mix) [Uplift]
14. Robbie Seed & That Girl – My Remedy (Original Mix) [inHarmony]
15. Robbie Seed ft That Girl – Behind That Pretty Smile (Extended Mix) [Vandit Next Generation]
16. Illuminor ft. Elle Vee – Dreams (Temple One Remix) [Amon Vision]
17. Fisical Project & Frank Dueffel – On The Rocks (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
18. Talla 2XLC – Acideria (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance]
19. Simon Patterson And Sam Jones – Wipeout (Extended Mix) [VII]
20. Solarstone & Future Disciple – Monkey Mia (David Forbes Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
21. Barely Sane – The Wiccan (Original Mix) [Lethal Shots]
22. Sanani – Rhea (Original Mix) [Inspectrum]
23. JES & Dan Thompson – Here With Me (Extended Mix) [IntonenationAxiom]
24. Lucas Deyong – Aurora (Extended Mix) [Radiation]
25. John Askew & Matt Hardwick – Slaves to the Machine (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on NoGrief FM & Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen at 21 June 2020 22:00 CEST & on ETN.fm at 22 June 2020 22:00 CEST.