Episode 877

Published by skoen on 25.01.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, and YouTube at January 24th, 2021 at 9pm CET/3pm EST. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at January 25th, 2020 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Armin van Buuren – Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
2. Armin van Buuren – Shivers (Rising Star Original Mix) [Ultra]
3. Matthias Bishop – Fireworks [Aural Sonic: 138]
4. AFTERUS – Blue Thunder (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
5. Mark Sherry – I’m Not A Robot (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
6. Epidemika ft. LNYX – Without U (Maratone Extended Remix) [Infrasonic]
7. Dan Thompson – Lose Yourself (Extended Mix) [Arkham Digital]
8. ARV – Crossroads (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
9. Rene Ablaze & Aylin – Sirens (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
10. Victor Special & Elev8 – Cosmic Generation (Masaru Hinaiji Remix) [Sundance]
11. Synthetic Fantasy – No Place To Stay (Original Mix) [Gert]
12. Rehoxx – Sptnk (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
13. IanT – Askja (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
14. Trance Ferhat – Beautiful Feelings (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
15. Hemstock & Jennings with Jan Johnston – Forever (Mercurial Virus Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
16. W!SS – Serenity (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
17. Ryan Lambert – Virtual Society (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
18. Kiran M Sajeev & Gayax – Nakshatra (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
19. Calvin O’Commor – Deep Caves (Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
20. Marco Mc Neil – Everything Counts (Original Mix) [Sundance]
21. Amos & Riot Night vs Destia & Sue McLaren – The Answer (Extended Mix) [Deep In Thought]
22. Thomma & Daniela Presta – Only for You (Tim Redding Extended Remix) [Premier League]
23. Sebastian Pawlica – Behind Dark Freedom (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
24. Roman Sand – Silent Days (Original Mix) [Gert]
25. Adam Ellis & Michele C – Dont Disappear (Kismet 333 Extended Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
26. Victor Special & Joe Cormack – Last Chance For The World (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
27. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Escape (Extended) [VANDIT]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & YouTube at 31 January 2021 21:00 CET & on ETN.fm at 1 February 2021 22:00 CET.