Episode 878

Published by skoen on 01.02.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, and YouTube at January 31st, 2021 at 9pm CET/3pm EST. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at February 1st, 2020 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. D-Devils – The Comet Is Coming (Talla 2XLC Remix) [DistroKid]
2. 40THAVHA – I Take You By The Hand (Original Mix) [Sundance]
3. Abstract Vision & Rebecca Louise Burch – I Will Wait (RYDEX Remix) [Yeiskomp]
4. Dan Schneider – Kanima [TAR#138]
5. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Not Afraid to Fall (The WLT Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
6. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) [Garuda]
7. JES – Imagination (Will Atkinson Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
8. Dyn Taylor – Beauty Internal [TAR#138]
9. R1TURAJ – Vidhvansh [Amphan Cyclone’s Theme] (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
10. Andrea Ribeca & Dreamy – Free To Fly (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
11. Katrin’s World – NGC 6891 [TAR#138]
12. Binary Finary & KINETICA ft Audrey Gallagher – In Our Blood (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights]
13. Kohta Imafuku – Our Planet (DreamLife Remix) [Sundance]
14. Ka-Da – When All Is Over Nothing Change (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
15. Micro Out – Moments (Original Mix) [Gert]
16. Miles I.D – Farewell [TAR#138]
17. Alex Mazel – Still Alive (Rezwan Khan Remix) [Aural Sonic]
18. Nico Cranxx – Islands of Java (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
19. Liquid Dream – Without You Dad (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
20. Paul elov8 Smith – Back Then (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
21. Andy Jornee ft Zara Taylor – You Never Knew Me (U7 Trance4ever) [Universe7]
22. Alex Stendor – The Voice Of The Desert Sea (Original Mix) [Sundance]
23. Corrado Baggieri – Restart (Extended Mix) [State Control]
24. Project 8 – I’m Saying (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
25. Igor S – Airforce One (Will Rees Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
26. Mark L2K & Epyxx – Erazer (Extended Mix) [Ablazing]
27. Cod3@dj – Fly to My Dream (Original Mix) [Gert]
28. Independent Art – Osiris (Original Mix) [Gert]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & YouTube at 7 February 2021 21:00 CET & on ETN.fm at 8 February 2021 22:00 CET.