Episode 880

Published by skoen on 15.02.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, and YouTube at February 14th, 2021 at 9pm CET/3pm EST. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at February 15th, 2020 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Wayf4rer & Ren Tanahashi – Morning Glory [Liquid Emotion]
2. Independent Art – Sequoia (Original Mix) [Gert]
3. Fredix – Fire In The Hart [Neostatic]
4. Miguel Angel Castellini – Unconditional Faith (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
5. Carlos Martz – Karma Land (Extended Mix) [Last State]
6. Limitless – Supernova [TAR#138]
7. L)Vladimir(P – Love In The Distance (Original Mix) [Gert]
8. REMECH – Search Engine (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
9. Ronski Speed ft Lucy Saunders – Calm Before the Storm (BiXX Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
10. Mhammed El Alami & Emma Horan – Warriors (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
11. Fher Vizzuett – Unfailing Love (W!SS Remix) [Azura Ink]
12. TP One – Coming (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
13. David Surok – Unfold [Liquid Emotion]
14. Jericho Frequency & Maxine – Touched By Love (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
15. Antiloop – Purpose in Life (Radio) (6:02)
16. Andrew Rayel & Tensteps ft RUNAGROUND – Carry You Home (Extended Mix) [inHarmony Music]
17. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Not Afraid to Fall (The WLT Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
18. Wavetraxx – Against the Flow (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
19. Liquid Dream & 40THAVHA – Infinito (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Velocity]
20. Craig Connelly ft. Tara Louise – What Are You Waiting For (Will Rees Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
21. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – The Potion (Metta & Glyde Extended Remix) [FSOE]
22. Matthias Bishop – Blue Night Sky (Cold Face Remix) [Aural Sonic]
23. Micro Out – Old Melody (Original Mix) [Gert]
24. Rene Ablaze & Michel Westerhoff – Made In Holland (Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward Extended Remix) [Ablazing]
25. Aldo Henrycho – Made Of Stars (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
26. Matt Bukovski & Tiff Lacey – Speak Your Name (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
27. Chris Grey – Atlantide (Laura May Extended Remix) [Edge One]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & YouTube at 21 February 2021 21:00 CET & on ETN.fm at 22 February 2021 22:00 CET.