Episode 882

Published by skoen on 01.03.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, and YouTube at February 21st, 2021 at 9pm CET/3pm EST. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at March 1st, 2020 at 10pm CET/4pm EST.

1. Oleg Kozlov – 2020…(Original Mix) [Gert]
2. Paul elov8 Smith – My Little Star (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
3. Ula – Forgiveness (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission]
4. Northern Angel – Falling Into Fantasy (Original Mix) [Shamania Music]
5. Bryan Kearney and Deirdre McLaughlin – Open My Mind (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Kearnage]
6. Bogdan Vix and Claudiu Adam vs HamzeH – Hyperion (Ahmed Romel Extended Remix) [Coldharbour]
7. Marc Loage – Voices [TAR#138]
8. Dave Steward – Elevated (Original Mix) [Nu:Chain Music]
9. Restonia – Azure Sea (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
10. Mohamed Neptune – I Will Always Love You (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
11. Fredix – Applause of My Love (Original Mix) [Gert]
12. DJ T.H. & Michele C – Sweet Surrender (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
13. Roni Meller ft Dee Dee – The Day After (Will I Be Free) feat. Dee Dee (Extended Mix) [Joyride Music]
14. Niki Sato – Proxima (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
15. Nolan Stenemberg – Behind The Collapse (Extended Mix) [Silent Shore]
16. tranzLift – Iris 10th Anniversary (Club Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
17. Manuel Rocca – Light of The Future (Extended Mix) [Abora]
18. Eamonn Fevah & NuroGL – Inside Of Me [Tidy Two]
19. Andy Elliass – The World We Live In (Extended Mix) [Phoenix]
20. GENETIC – Revelations (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
21. Eryon Stocker – Scandinavia (Extended) [VANDIT]
22. Exouler & Sam Laxton – Bloom (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
23. Kiyoi & Eky – Reality (Extended Mix) [Redux]
24. Stine Grove & Raz Nitzan – Snow Angels (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
25. Masaru Hinaiji – Winter Without You (Original Mix) [Sundance]
26. Marcell Stone & Hidden Tigress – Restless (Extended Mix) [Emergent Skies]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & YouTube at 28 February 2021 21:00 CET & on ETN.fm at 8 March 2021 22:00 CET.