Episode 885

Published by skoen on 22.03.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen, Mixcloud.com/skoen and YouTube at March 14th, 2021 at 9pm CET/3pm EST. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at March 22nd, 2020 at 9pm CET/4pm EDT.

1. Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – You’ll Be OK (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Create Music]
2. Ferry Tayle & Betsie Larkin – Live For Tomorrow (Jase Thirlwall Extended Remix) [FSOE]
3. M.I.K.E. Push – Hope Is Everything (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Alexander de Roy & Justine Berg – Scream And Shout (Vocal Mix) [Sub.Mission]
5. Wicked BR – Summer Love (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
6. Andy De Baeke – Summer Calling (REMECH Remix) [Ozran]
7. Mark van Gear – Ari Trance Girl (Myk Bee Remix) [Sub.Mission]
8. David Bak – The Last Chance (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
9. Ciro Visone & Toregualto pres. Harmonya – Giorni Diversi [TAR#138]
10. Victor Special & Trance Brothers – New Book Of Magical Journeys (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
11. Independent Art – Nemesis (Original Mix) [Gert]
12. Alison Spong feat. Robin Vane – Runnin’ Free (Oleg Kozlov Remix) [Gert]
13. Ryan Lambert – Midnight Highway (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. Andy Prinz & Naama Hillman – Quiet of Mind (Aly & Fila Extended Mix) [Adrian & Raz]
15. Vito Fognini & Cari – True To Myself (Tycoos Extended Remix) [Suanda Voice]
16. Guava – Eternal Sunrise (Original Mix) [Sundance]
17. Escea – Destiny (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
18. Tony Grand & Precious Affliction – Helena (Extended Mix) [Arkham Digital]
19. Bobina & Elles De Graaf – Lighthouse (Sean Tyas Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
20. Oleg Kozlov – Magic City (Original Mix) [Gert]
21. W!SS – Serenity (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
22. Erik Hakansson – Unite (Extended Mix) [Emergent Skies]
23. Matthias Bishop – Fireworks (Original Mix) [Aural Sonic 138]
24. Adam Taylor & Jan Johnston – Bouncing Between Memories (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
25. Super8 & Tab x Tom Fall ft London Thor – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [Armind]
26. Sneijder & David Forbes – Accelerate (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
27. XiJaro & Pitch meets JTwo0 – Out Of This World (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
28. Micro Out – Sweet Dreams (Original Mix) [Gert]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Mixcloud.com/skoen at 21 March 2021 21:00 CET & on ETN.fm at 29 March 2021 22:00 CEST.