Episode 886 feat. John O’Callaghan Celebration

Published by skoen on 29.03.2021

This episode was first aired live on Twitch.tv/djskoen and Mixcloud.com/skoen at March 21st, 2021 at 9pm CET/4pm EDT. The episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm at March 29th, 2020 at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT.

John O’Callaghan Celebration
1. Betsie Larkin & John O’Callaghan – The Dream (Club Mix) [Premier]
2. John O’ Callaghan Ft. Cathy Burton – Perfection (Shogun Remix) [Subculture]
3. John O’Callaghan Feat Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
4. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
5. John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save this Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
6. John O’Callaghan Feat Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
7. John O’Callaghan & Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing (Original Mix) [Subculture]
8. Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (John O’Callaghan Remix) [ARVA]
9. Guiseppe Ottviani & John O’callaghan – Our Dimension (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
10. John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney – Exactly (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix) [Discover]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – Heal This Empty Heart (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Black Hole]
12. John O’Callaghan feat. Jaren – Surreal (John O’Callaghan Club Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
13. The Doppler Effect feat. Carol Lee – Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O’Callaghan Reconstruction) [A&R]

Uplifting prime cuts
14. Ashley Smith & Sean Whiting – You (Extended Mix) [Damaged]
15. W!SS – Rise Again (Extended Mix) [Ablazing]
16. UDM – Always Shining (Extended Mix) [Deep In Thought]
17. tranzLift & Alternate High – Arcturus (Alternate High Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
18. 3rdWave & MJR – Aftermath (Extended Mix) [Redux Fantasy]
19. Vinny DeGeorge – Seascape (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Alter Ego]
20. Sarah Russell & Philippe El Sisi – You Are (Steve Dekay Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
21. Talla 2XLC – Follow The Meteor [Technoclub Retro]
22. F.G. Noise – Crusader (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
23. Raz Nitzan & Chariots – Solid Ground (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
24. Woody Van Eyden & Beauney – Vivid Visions (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
25. Ferry Tayle & Betsie Larkin – Live For Tomorrow (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [FSOE]
26. DRYM & Gid Sedgwick – Lost In You (Leroy Moreno Extended Remix) [Valteon]
27. Armin Van Buuren And Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico (Extended Mix) [ASOT]

Check out the episode on iTunes, TuneIn, other podcast services, on Discover Trance Radio this Tuesday, NoGrief FM this Thursday, on Beats2Dance – Trance this Friday, or in the player below:

The next episode will first be broadcasted on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Mixcloud.com/skoen at 28 March 2021 21:15 CEST & on ETN.fm at 5 April 2021 22:00 CEST.